Can I delete individual messages or nuke individual channels?

Deleting messages

You can delete messages through both the client SDKs and the Platform API. Additionally, if your plan supports channel moderation from the Dashboard, you can delete messages from the Open Channels or Group Channels tab in the Dashboard as well.

(Note: these links point to deleting messages in Open Channels. A nearly identical section can be found under the Group Channels section as well.)

Deleting channels

It is possible to delete channels through the Dashboard and the Platform API.

To do so using the Dashboard, navigate to the Open Channels or Group Channels section. On the top-left corner, above the list of channels, you should see a settings icon. Click on it, and you will be able to select the channels you wish to delete.

(Note: this link points to deleting messages in Open Channels. A nearly identical section can be found under the Group Channels section as well.)