Need advice to Built in chat app for saas base application

Hey there,
I hope you guys are doing good.Well I am new to send bird chat api. what i want is to built a in chat app for saas application.My requirements some how resembles with the following ones. Can anyone check the requirements below and give me guiding steps ot some startet code for in chat app using sendBird for saas models?
a simple chat icon will appear across all pages. The chat icon is basically to allow intra-company chats. So member of the same group, accounts, company, friends, that have groupable-profile on any website, can just emnbed the JS code and can chat with each otherā€¦

My requiremnts are
All standard features of a in-app chat messaging must be visible and the interface must be brandable to suit any company, so the admin can configure ahy created account.

The chat messaging API provider is Sendbird: A complete in-app chat API and SDK platform.

You will be required to implement sendbirdā€™s api for this job, and your final deliverable will be measured as follow.

1.I will embed your JS Code on a SaaS website and see if the chat icon appears.
2.I will create several company accounts on the website
3.I will add several unique employees to each company created in 2 above
4.I will test if employee within same company can chat wirth themselves succesfully.
I would be great Help. thank you very much. For UI kit i am thinkg to choose ReactUI Kit.

Thank you very much

Hi @MUHAMMAD_TALHA - welcome to the Sendbird community!

It sounds like you have a requirement for a multi-tenant solution where you have to add Chat to multiple different web apps. You can build a multi-tenant chat with Sendbird in one of the two ways.

A) Create a new Sendbird app for each tenant. It will keep the data segregated for the tenants. However, depending on how many tenants you could have - it would produce a lot of apps that you will have to manage.