If you are the owner of the organization, you can delete all the applications, the organization, and your account in the Dashboard > Security > Delete Account.
In order to completely delete the account, the owner has to delete all the applications and members in the account. Once you do that, you can delete the account.
*Important: Make sure it is the owner of the account. Any other role like “Admin”, “Developer” can not delete the account.